Board of Directors

TABA is a volunteer organization, so we would like to thank the below individuals for all of their time and hard work during the 2020-21 chapter year.


Executive Committee

NAME POSITION COMPANY EMAIL
Carol Adams President Fringe Benefit Group cadams@fbg.com
Scott Baker Vice President Baker Benefit Administrators sbaker@bakerba.com
David West Secretary/Treasurer Group & Pension Administrators davidw@gpatpa.com
Allison Moody Immediate Past President Total Plan Services/90 Degree Benefits amarquardt@totalplan.com
Phyllis Campbell Executive Director TABA pcampbell@tabatpa.org

Directors

NAME POSITION COMPANY EMAIL
Jo Lester Director Group Resources jlester@groupresources.com
Jay McIlraith Director Insurance Management Services jay.mcilraith@imsm.net
Denise Villagran Director Entrust/90 Degree Benefits dvillagran@entrustinc.com
Stacey Minton Director Boon Chapman staceym@boonchapman.com
Kris Virgin Director Careington Benefit Solutions krisv@careington.com

Vendor Advisor Board

NAME POSITION COMPANY EMAIL
Barry King Advisor Zelis barry.king@zelis.com
Vicki Burgess Advisor Crum & Forster vicki.burgess@cfins.com
Todd Harbison Advisor Repay tharbison@repay.com
Michael Walton Advisor ProCare RX mwalton@procarerx.com